800-643-2530 Drivers Customer Tools

Investor Center

Financial Releases

  • 1/7/16 7:00 am CST
    VAN BUREN, Ark.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--USA Truck, Inc. (NASDAQ:USAK), a leading capacity solutions provider headquartered in Van Buren, AR, today announced it will release its fourth-quarter 2015 financial results at 6:00 a.m. CT / 7:00 a.m. ET on Tuesday, February 2, 2016. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss those results at 8:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. ET that same day. To participate in the call, please dial: 1-866-652-5200 (U.S./Canadamore...
  • 1/6/16 7:00 am CST
    VAN BUREN, Ark.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--USA Truck, Inc. (NASDAQ:USAK), a leading capacity solutions provider headquartered in Van Buren, AR, today announced the appointment of Major General (Ret.) Barbara J. Faulkenberry to its board of directors effective immediately. USA Truck Chairman Robert A. Peiser commented, “We are honored to welcome General Faulkenberry to our board. Her military accomplishments are substantial and we believe her vast experience with the operationsmore...
Business Wire InvestorHQ℠